Specialized News

  • Since established on Mar.,2004, we developed “VOLAB”brand serie laboratory furnitures, provide one stop service for kinds of ...
  • PHOENIX E&T Co is a hi-technical venture company which has own application solutions for fingerprint  identificationdoor Lock through fingerprint identification algorithms ...
  • As the sole dental material manufacturer in China, BAOT marks the beginning of dental material production in domestic market ...
  • ZHONGSHAN FRENB ELECTIRC PRODUCT CO.,LTDRENB is a professional home appliances manufacturer specialized in the development, ...
  • Member Company

  • General Manager – 总经理

    PHAM THI THANH LOAN (Ms Lora Pham)

    范氏清鸾

    VietNam & China Mobile: 0084.9661670640086.13727382301

    Email: info@rokovn.com  /   lora@rokovn.com

    Vice Director: HANOI OFFICE

    NGUYEN ANH TUAN (Mr James)

    Mobile: 0084.988361087

    Email: james@rokovn.com

    Overseas Director

    (Mr Thomas)

    China mobile: 0086.13690844118

    Email: thomas@rokovn.com

    Representative of HOCHIMINH OFFICE

    NGO NHI DAT (Mr Richard)

    Mobile: 0084.903822729

    Email: richard@rokovn.com

    China Sale Manager

    刘延安 (Mr Paul)

    China mobile: 0086.15013736064

    Email: paul@rokovn.com

    Representative of HAI PHONG OFFICE

    NGUYEN QUANG VINH

    Mobile: 0084.979786618

    Email: quangvinh@rokovn.com

    Admissions consultant


    Mobie:

    Email:

    Accountant

    PHAM THI THANH LUYEN (Ms Alice)

    Mobile: 0084.906141028

    Email: alice@rokovn.com

    Technical staff

    NGUYEN TRUONG XUAN

    Mobile:  0084.1678406190 

    Email: truongxuan@rokovn.com